Lakedell School Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Pirate Day - Wear your best pirate gear!
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Ice cream sale -$1.00/each
Time: 2:30 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40 p.m.

Kindergarten - Grade 3 to visit the Winspear for the Edmonton Symphony
Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Kindergarten - Grade3 bowling at Boonie Doon Lanes
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Friday, May 4, 2018
Lakedell Spring Photos
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm

8:20-3:40

Monday, May 7, 2018
The Ned Show
Time: 11:00 am - 11:45 am
Parent Link Classes at Lakedell School 6:00 - 8:00PM
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40 p.m.

School Council Meeting
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Grade 6 P.A.T. - LA (writing)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Monday, May 14, 2018
Parent Link Classes at Lakedell School 6:00 - 8:00PM
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40 p.m.

Thursday, May 17, 2018
S.L.I.C (Student Leadership Initiative Conference)
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40 p.m.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Edmonton Symphony Open Dress Rehearsal–Music of the Mozart's! Grade 4-6
Time: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40 p.m.

Grade 6 P.A.T. - LA (reading)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Grade 6 P.A.T. - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Track Meet
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm

8:20-3:40

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Kindergarten - Grade 3 Field Trip to Kraay Farms
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40 p.m.

Grade 6 P.A.T. - Math
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Grade 6 P.A.T. - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Friday, June 8, 2018
Track Meet Back Up Date
Tuesday, June 12-13, 2018
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40 p.m.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Grade 4-6 Telus World of Science
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Last Day of School For Lakedell Students
Kindergarten
Time: 8:20 am - 3:40 pm
Location: Lakedell School

8:20 - 3:40

Awards and Pot Luck Lunch
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm